As Recommended by

The Bolt Classic® Foldable Bike
The Most Comfortable & Stylish Bike Around

Love the Design

I bought the Bolt Classic for my father’s birthday, and thank god he loves loves loves it!

I decided to go with this bike cause the design is nicer, it’s got great reviews and the 7 day trial meant that worst case, I would get my money back later hehe

– Cheryl

Really comfortable to ride on!

I got curious to try this foldable bike after seeing all the reviews and I love it! In most bikes my body starts to ache rather quickly, but with this one
I feel nothing but pleasant!

– Alex T.

Amazing Bike

I tried so many foldable bikes before choosing which one to buy! The 7 night trial makes it super worth it, so I decided to go with this! Bike is great, everything was great. I really recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice and affordable foldable bike

– Adam M.

view Bolt Classic®

The Bolt Community

Hear More From Our Customers!

Rated 4.9270833333333out of 5

96 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
jason
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 7, 2022
You get a lot of bang for your buck with this bike! It's good for commuting, durable, comfortable, looks good and is even alright for off-roading. I used this for a while then gifted this bike to my wife because she didn't have one and liked mine. We've been having fun on rides together ever since
Rated 5 out of 5
colin
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 17, 2022
what I like about this bike: sturdy, comfortable, compact, light enough, easy to maneuver and easy to fold and unfold!
Rated 5 out of 5
Oli
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 8, 2022
Can't beat the value. A solid 20" foldable bike
Rated 5 out of 5
Maureen
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 2, 2022
Just arrived, took it on my first ride and it was really great
Rated 5 out of 5
Aji
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- February 25, 2022
I didn't have high expectations for this bike, since I just needed something simple to commute, and to go on occasional outings with friends. But I was pleasantly surprised - it's more comfortable than many other bikes I've tried
Rated 5 out of 5
Jennifer
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- February 11, 2022
Update after about 900+km - it's a good foldable bike! The adage in the biking world tends to be "cheap, durable, or lightweight.....pick two. And this one definitely got the cheap and durable right
Rated 5 out of 5
Amias
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 16, 2022
Good
Rated 5 out of 5
Megan H.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 21, 2021
I've had the classic bike for about 7 months now, and I've used it more many excursions! I've night cycled all over the island, gone to ECP, Coney, the green corridor and much more! All I can say is that this is a comfortable, trusty bike for all your adventures
Rated 5 out of 5
Julian J.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 20, 2021
Happy purchase, didn't return it within the 7 days
Rated 5 out of 5
Lara Tay
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 18, 2021
Great customer service and nice bike
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally