As Recommended by

The Bolt Classic® Foldable Bike
The Most Comfortable & Stylish Bike Around

Love the Design

I bought the Bolt Classic for my father’s birthday, and thank god he loves loves loves it!

I decided to go with this bike cause the design is nicer, it’s got great reviews and the 7 day trial meant that worst case, I would get my money back later hehe

– Cheryl

Really comfortable to ride on!

I got curious to try this foldable bike after seeing all the reviews and I love it! In most bikes my body starts to ache rather quickly, but with this one
I feel nothing but pleasant!

– Alex T.

Amazing Bike

I tried so many foldable bikes before choosing which one to buy! The 7 night trial makes it super worth it, so I decided to go with this! Bike is great, everything was great. I really recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice and affordable foldable bike

– Adam M.

view Bolt Classic®

The Bolt Community

Hear More From Our Customers!

Rated 4.92out of 5

75 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
qin ta
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 30, 2021
wew nice, I got the last stock for the current badge ahah
Rated 5 out of 5
ariff
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 22, 2021
good price!
Rated 5 out of 5
Vanessa
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 22, 2021
nice bike
Rated 5 out of 5
anon
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 14, 2021
good bike! more models would be nice
Rated 4 out of 5
Declan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 11, 2021
Overall good, have been using for 3 months no problem. Would be nice if they sold more accessories on their site, but it's alright because I like pimping by bike up by hunting down cool parts
Rated 5 out of 5
Jaslyn
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 8, 2021
Went down to their temporary showroom. It was quite funny because the shop is actually also a nice high-end store for ladies shoes hahah, funny but I liked it! I got to try the bike a bit around the store and I got 2 for the family. Will come back to leave a new review after a few months of use
Rated 5 out of 5
justin
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 2, 2021
Bike was a bit big for my son, but glad with the 7 day return policy
Rated 5 out of 5
joseph
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- July 28, 2021
great!
Rated 4 out of 5
Daniel
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- July 20, 2021
Good bike!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- June 27, 2021
Just got my bike after a 2 month stock out! (about there). I'm glad I waited. I think this is a beautiful bike. Although it's not the MOST premium bike out there (for example compared to a $1000 bike taht is light and super fast) - it's beautiful and good value for money. A great daily bike for a non-serious rider like me that wants to get from A to B in style
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally